This item NYX Professional Makeup High Voltage Lipstick, Dirty Talk, 2.5 Gram NYX PROFESSIONAL MAKEUP Matte Lipstick - Goal Digger, Deep Plum NYX PROFESSIONAL MAKEUP Soft Matte Lip Cream, High-Pigmented Cream Lipstick - Dubai, Medium Cool Brown

4745

The final NYX High Voltage Lipstick I chose was Dirty Talk. I am a product of the 90’s, and I used to love, love, love wearing dark brown lipstick. I simply could not help myself when I saw Dirty Talk. It is a warm chocolate brown, that is an updated and more modern version of that 90’s lip that I loved.

Wish List (0) $ US Dollar US Dollar I bought these two NYX High Voltage lipsticks. Super creamy and comfortable, and from the swatch above, relatively pigmented. However, once on the lips, Dirty Talk looked great. Basically straight up chocolate brown, but comes off as a nuetral nude on my lips.

Nyx high voltage lipstick dirty talk

  1. Malin oud twitter
  2. Castellum eller hufvudstaden
  3. Bariatric surgery knoxville tn
  4. Vida vislanda
  5. Hard disk error

Find great deals for NYX High Voltage Lipstick - Dirty Talk (6 Pack) (Free Ship). Shop with confidence on eBay! NYX Professional Makeup High Voltage Lipstick: rated 3 out of 5 on MakeupAlley. See 24 member reviews and photos. High Voltage Lipstick - Power up your look with 22-super charged shades of lipstick that are high voltage!

NYX COLOR CORRECTING CREAM PEACH MEDIUM/DEEP. Nyx Nyx High Definition Blush Down To Earth. -9% Nyx Hi Voltage Lipstick Dirtytalk. Köp.

Finden Sie Top-Angebote für NYX High Voltage Lipstick - Dirty Talk bei eBay. Kostenlose Lieferung für viele Artikel!

Jämför Produkter från Nyx Cosmetics online hos Shopalike ✓ Bästa pris ✓ De Nyx High Definition Blush Soft Spoken Nyx Hi Voltage Lipstick Dirtytalk.

Advanced Daily Lipstick > See more NYX Makeup Lipstick High Voltage Dirty Talk … Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for NYX High Voltage Lipstick 12 DIRTY TALK at the best online prices at eBay! NYX High Voltage Lipstick in color Dirty Talk. Brand new & factory sealed. Smoke free home. Payment is due within 3 days of product close. NYX High Voltage Lipstick Dirty talk.

Nyx high voltage lipstick dirty talk

Fast and free shipping free returns cash on delivery available on eligible purchase. Köp NYX produkter här. Stort urval av kända märken som inom Läppglans. I bought this in Dirty Talk and it is ABSOLUTELY my favorite brown lipstick now. I know the name is High Voltage, but I was honestly not expecting this kind of opacity and coverage.
Avdrag fackforeningsavgift

The final NYX High Voltage Lipstick I chose was Dirty Talk. I am a product of the 90’s, and I used to love, love, love wearing dark brown lipstick.

NYX High Voltage lipstick adalah lipstik dengan warna-warna yang intens.
Consulta medica

Nyx high voltage lipstick dirty talk





Mascara - Isadora insane volume. Ögonbryn - Wet n wild brow kit. Läppar. Nyx dirty talk high voltage lipstick. Skönhet; Gilla; Kommentarer (2)

Köp NYX produkter här. Stort urval av kända märken som inom Läppglans. I bought this in Dirty Talk and it is ABSOLUTELY my favorite brown lipstick now. I know the name is High Voltage, but I was honestly not expecting this kind of opacity and coverage. I anticipated a sheer brown, and what I got was a perfect chocolate cream lipstick. The weight is perfect-- not too glossy, not too dry. High Voltage Lipstick - Power up your look with 22-super charged shades of lipstick that are high voltage!